God wake me up…:)

This post is to describe my most of the Mornings….

Well..I am an early to bed..early to rise kind of person..:D:D
Usually I get up at 5:30a.m …
For that I take a little help of my alarm( in my phone obviously)
as it just helps me to open my eyes at that time….🌞

But we all know in these winters here in India…the real courage is to come out of your bed…and srart your daily routine( plz don’t mind my lazy attitude)…🚿🛁🛀

There is something beautifull which happens every morning with me…that charges me up and help me out….😄😄😄

Do you know what is that???
They are the sounds from the loudspeakers…📢📢
And they are not ordinary sounds…luckily I live in an area where I listen…The “Arti”…The “Azan” and  The “Gurbani”..at the same time in morning….

Now some people may not relate with it…but I find it extremely pleasant …every morning when I open your eyes in my bed..and get a feeling that “All the gods are on the mission to help me start my day early”…..as they know I’ve got lots of work…📖📕📓📑📒

So at the end I want to recollect what my teacher said once…As different paths lead to the same destination…likewise “Different religions lead us to the same Supreme power”….

Lots of love dear lord for your help and support…
See you in the morning😘😘😘

Author: itsmeharshi

Common girl trying to pen down her experience with life.....

Leave a Reply

