Rapunzel…..:)

Hello everyone….
Hope all of you are enjoying the holidays ….
Holidays brings us so much fun…
Lots of time to eat , chat, enjoy and relax….
And not to forget watching your favourite movies in a row….Hahaha

I love watching Animation movies.

image

..
Like forever…
I don’t think …. I need to show off the World that I am an adult by watching those Big… Violent…Thoughtful…and devastating kind of movies…
Who can shake me through my very soul…..

So here I am …
With few favourite quotes from my favourite movie “Tangled”……

image

image

image

image

image

Author: itsmeharshi

Common girl trying to pen down her experience with life.....

4 thoughts on “Rapunzel…..:)”

Leave a Reply

