Be Thankful…..

image

Hello Readers…..🙋🙋🙋

Before some days…I watched a video of the movie…”The Secret”….
It was good….:):)

I loved a part of it …where a guy👤 picks up a stone and keep it in his pocket…..now whenever he touches it…in his heart …  he say thanks to someone….friends👬…family👪…wife💑….Sun☀…Stars🌌…..anything and everything….

He name that stone….”Thank full stone”
It gives him happiness and positivity to stay thank full whole of the day…..:):)

In our busy life….dealing with stress.. tension and problems….😣😤😥😥

We are becoming unaware of the happiness and positivity we can get…by becoming thank full……😇😇😇

I have started this habit….I didn’t get any stone ..:?but I’ve picked a broken key ring as my thankfull piece…

Actually I got that key ring 4 years back in my hostel…Its beautiful ….brown…with bells😍😍
Someone left it near my room…..as it was broken….

I loved it so much…that it’s still with me…😚😚😍
I thank someone whenever I touch it….☺☺…I keep it in my pocket always..

I am experiencing such a positive energy that can’t be explained….💃💃🙆🙆🙆🙆

I request all of you….to pick ur piece and start being thank full😇😇

Let me know if you find this post useful….waiting for your replies….

Stay blessed….😇 Stay happy😄😄😄

Author: itsmeharshi

Common girl trying to pen down her experience with life.....

3 thoughts on “Be Thankful…..”

Leave a Reply

