Revelling in joy….

Hello lovely bloggers….🙋🙋

I am so very happpyyyy as the festive season is all set to start:):)

I am going home on Diwali…and I can’t express how happy I am…😁😁

My room mates told … that I have started smiling during my sleep from last 2 days…All I dream about is home sweet home …That’s the height of happiness 😅😅😅

By the way I am all set with the Diwali spirit…🙌🙌🎆🎊🎉🎇
 
By that …I means apart from clothes I’ve bought colors for making Rangoli😍😍 I love lights … hope our house will be decorated by Dhanteras….Woweeeeeee👼👼👼

I know…I am over reacting.. and this post also sounds equally stupid:? as my previous posts…
But I am helpless…what to do…
I am going home after a long break and I can’t wait to see everyone…

I wish my mom likes the Kurta I got for her…She is so choosy …which scares me completely when I am shopping for her…😱😱
She rarely likes something….and I
Rarely reject something completely…
That’s how it works😅😅

All ready for the blast here I come everyone…

To all those who are still reading this mad post…
Lots of love…😍😍😘😘😘😘

Author: itsmeharshi

Common girl trying to pen down her experience with life.....

16 thoughts on “Revelling in joy….”

Leave a Reply

